22
Nov
09

It’s Sunday

November 22nd. I’ve been working on my WordPress blog. I was at Edit Post, adjusting the titles of my (Post) CategoriesLink Categories, Adding new Categories and tags, and downloading images. As I went to “pictures I drew  Post to “Edit” it, after I was finished I clicked “Publish“. I waited for it to finish and it said it was “Done“.  But when I clicked on “View Site” I looked all the way to the bottom of my blog and it had erased two Posts completely.

No it didn”t.  At the very bottom of this page there is a “Next Entry” to click on.  I clicked it and there were my “pictures I drew” and “The Falling man” posts.  I just ran out of room at the bottom of the page (even though there’s a lot of room left). That was the reason.  Duhh…

0 Responses to “It’s Sunday”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Calendar

November 2009
M T W T F S S
« Sep   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

